Dutchmed International EOOD

1164 Sofia, kv. “Lozenec”, 48 “Bigla” str., 5-th floor
Tel.: +359 2 9200 123; +359 879 607 957
Fax: +359 2 9200 384

UIN: 130928543

Working time:

Monday to Thursday: 9:00 till 17:00
Friday: 9:00 till 16:00

BANK ACCOUNTS

Unicredit Bulbank:

BGN: BG97 UNCR 7630 1065 7340 02
EURO: BG23 UNCR 7000 1521 4050 80
BIC: UNCRBGSF

 

Raiffeisen Bank:

BGN: BG87 RZBB 9155 1009 9686 17
EURO: BG20 RZBB 9155 1009 9686 59
BIC: RZBBBGSF
Central Cooperative Bank:

BGN: BG69 CECB 9790 1004 5258 00
EURO: BG51 CECB 9790 1404 5258 00
USD: BG16 CECB 9790 1104 5258 00
BIC: CECBBGSF

MANAGEMENT

Managing Director

Dr. Carel van Bilderbeek
tel: +359 889 235 585

e-mail: cvbilderbeek@dutchmed.bg

Dutchmed private dialysis clinics

Ms. Eleonora van Bilderbeek
tel: +359 888 286 681

evbilderbeek@dutchmed.bg

Deputy Managing Director

M.Eng. Rossen Nikolov
tel: +359 888 808 539

SALES DEPARTMENT

Sales Manager

Nadezhda Georgieva
tel: +359 878 181 063

Product specialist "Medical Consumables"

Mr. Dimitar Kraev
tel:+359 886 663 131

e-mail: dimitar.kraev@dutchmed.bg

Sales representative

Ms. Dilyana Kostadinova
tel:
+359 879 607 956
e-mail: dilyana.kostadinova@gmail.com

Product specialist "Dialysis consumables”

Mr. Robert-Jan van Bilderbeek
tel:
+359 879 607 962

e-mail: rvbilderbeek@dutchmed.bg

Regional sales representative in Varna

Ms. Stiliyana Petrova
tel: +359 882 024 396
e-mail: stiliyana.petrova@dutchmed.bg

Specialist “Public Procurements”

Ms. Magdalena Dimitrova
tel: +359 2 9200 123

e-mail: magdalena.dimitrova@dutchmed.bg

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Service Manager

M.Eng. Mr. Vladislav Georgiev
tel:
+359 889 217 711

e-mail: vladislav.georgiev@dutchmed.bg

Office assistant "Service Department"

M.Eng. Мs. Lidia Tinkova
tel: +359 2 9200 123

e-mail: service@dutchmed.bg

Service engineer

M.Eng. Mr. Angel Irmanov
tel: +359 889 099 445         

e-mail: angel.irmanov@dutchmed.bg

Service engineer

M.Eng. Mr. Dimitar Dimitrov
tel: +359 888 134 864
e-mail: dimitar.dimitrov@dutchmed.bg

ADMINISTRATION

Department "Logistics"

Ms. Boriana Кovacheva
tel:
+359 886 971 768

e-mail: boriana@dutchmed.bg

Accountant Department

Ms. Vania Traikova
tel: +359 887 593 799
e-mail: vania@dutchmed.bg
© 2018 Dutchmed. All Rights Reserved